My Cart

Your Shopping Cart is Empty


Price Filter

Iron Cross Awards

Iron Cross Awards

First instituted in 1813, the Iron Cross was revised in World War I to include the 1914 date and again in 1939 to add the swastika & new date. We offer fine quality, die-struck versions in both types, with the First Class models featuring correct wide, flat pins and the 1939 version with the maker mark, “20” or “65”.

Our 2nd Class medals are also diestruck and are complete with the proper, high quality ribbon. We also offer a more economical, round pin version of the 1939 First Class Iron Cross.

German 1813 Star of the Grand Cross of the Iron Cross
Product ID : 0107-021-813
German WW1 1914 Star of the Grand Cross of the Iron Cross
Product ID : 0107-021-914
German WW2 1939 Star of the Grand Cross of the Iron Cross
Product ID : 0107-021-939
War Merit Cross 1st Class w/Swords - Museum Quality - *TEMPORARILY UNAVAILABLE*
Product ID : 0107-031-703
Almost indistinguishable from the originals, our Museum Quality Badges...
Iron Cross 2nd Class Deluxe Case
Product ID : 0107-900-017
Iron Cross 1st Class Deluxe Case
Product ID : 0107-900-016
1914 German Iron Cross, 2nd Class with Ribbon
Product ID : 0107-017-001
1939 Iron Cross 2nd Class w/ribbon, silver finish/blackened
Product ID : 0107-017-003
1939 German Iron Cross 1st Cl w/Flat Pin & Makers Mark
Product ID : 0107-016-603
1939 German Iron Cross 1st. Class with Round Pin
Product ID : 0107-016-003
1939 German Iron Cross First Class in Cloth
Product ID : 0107-016-203
German WW1 1914 Iron Cross - 1st Class
Product ID : 0107-016-001